About Us

  • overhead_shot_2009
  • wheatfield

Growing with Innovation

C & M Seeds is committed to advancing the future of agriculture and the rural economy in Ontario. With new advanced genetics and a strong push on marketing the varieties we develop, we will do everything we can to make agriculture and crop production a prosperous venture. We will do everything we can to ensure that YOU are successful.

The History Behind C & M Seeds

A Family Tradition

Our Products

Our Location

The Wheat Team

Ellen Sparry

Ellen Sparry

General Manager

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Email: esparry@redwheat.com

Team Member

John McLaughlin

Partner

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Email: jmclaughlin@redwheat.com

Jim McLaughlin

Partner

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Anne Schneider

Anne Schneider

Partner

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Email: aschneider@redwheat.com

Rob McLaughlin

Rob McLaughlin

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: (519) 492-0044

Email: rmclaughlin@redwheat.com

Tim Meulensteen

Alex Zelem

Agronomist

Phone: (519) 860-0794

Email: azelem@redwheat.com

Tim Meulensteen

Tim Meulensteen

Agronomist

Phone: (519) 492-0794

Email: tmeulensteen@redwheat.com

Tim Meulensteen

Debbie Schneider

Customer Service

Phone: 1 (888) 733-9432

Email: dschneider@redwheat.com

Jeff Williamson

Jeff Williamson

Seed Production Manager

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Email: jwilliamson@redwheat.com

Larry McCann

Larry McCann

Plant Manager

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Email: lmccann@redwheat.com

Mary-Lou Colwell

Mary-Lou Colwell

Assistant Controller

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Email: mcolwell@redwheat.com

Tom Roche

Tom Roche

Shipping & Receiving

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Email: troche@redwheat.com

Jeff Williamson

Mike Holzworth

Research Agronomist

Phone: (888) 733-9432

Email: mholzworth@redwheat.com

Jeff Williamson

Amanda Dirksen

Quality Control

Phone: (888) 733-9432

 

Jeff Williamson

Janice Tuck

Research Assistant

Phone: (888) 733-9432

 

Tanya Rawn

Quality Control

Phone: (888) 733-9432